Administration

Archbishop Wilton D. Gregory - Rector
Quigley Preparatory Seminary South, Niles College (now St. Joseph’s College Seminary) of Loyola University and St. Mary of the Lake Seminary

Gareth N. Genner - President
ggenner@holyspiritcollege.org
Thomas Jefferson School of Law, L.L.M
At Holy Spirit College since 2005

Msgr. Edward J. Dillon - Chancellor
ejdillon@hsccatl.com
Monsignor Dillon attended graduate school at the Catholic University of America, Washington, D.C., where he earned three degrees in canon law, including a doctorate. He studied for the priesthood at St. Patrick's College in Carlow.

Dr. Eric Wearne - Provost
ewearne@holyspiritcollege.org
B.A., English, Florida State University; M.A., English Education, University of Georgia; PhD, Educational Studies, Emory University
At Holy Spirit College since 2018

Dr. Chris Gustafson - Vice-Provost
cgustafson@holyspiritcollege.org
B.A., Theology, Franciscan University of Steubenville; M.A., Pastoral Theology, Franciscan University of Steubenville; STL, Dogmatic Theology, Pontifical University of St. Thomas Aquinas, Rome; STD, Dogmatic Theology, Pontifical University of St. Thomas Aquinas, Rome; Marian Studies, International Marian Research Institute, Dayton, OH; Member of the Fellowship of Catholic Scholars
At Holy Spirit College since 2018

Fr. Paul Burke - Chair of the Faculty of Theology
pburke@holyspiritcollege.org
B.A., St. Patrick's College; M.A. and M.Div. Mt. St. Mary's Seminar; J.C.L., The Catholic University of America

Kim Schulman - Registrar
kschulman@holyspiritcollege.org
B.S., The University of Georgia; M.P.H., The Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of School of Public Health
At Holy Spirit College since 2012

Calendar   |   Contact   |   Apply Now

Copyright © 2012-2018, Holy Spirit College Atlanta Ga 30327. All Rights Reserved.