Archbishop Wilton D. Gregory - Rector
Quigley Preparatory Seminary South, Niles College (now St. Joseph’s College Seminary) of Loyola University and St. Mary of the Lake Seminary

Monsignor Edward J. Dillon - President
Monsignor Dillon attended graduate school at the Catholic University of America, Washington, D.C., where he earned three degrees in canon law, including a doctorate. He studied for the priesthood at St. Patrick's College in Carlow.

Gareth N. Genner - Chancellor
Thomas Jefferson School of Law, L.L.M
At Holy Spirit College since 2005

Mr. David Labbe - Academic Coordinator
B.A., Literature, Thomas More College of Liberal Arts; M.S., Teaching, State University of New York

Father Paul Burke - Chair of the Faculty of Theology
B.A., St. Patrick's College; M.A. and M.Div. Mt. St. Mary's Seminar; J.C.L., The Catholic University of America

Dr. Jamie Arthur - Standards Administrator
B.B.A., University of Georgia; M.Ed., University of South Carolina; Ph.D., Georgia State University

Debora Brown - Director of Finance
SMC University, B.B.A.

Kim Schulman - Registrar
B.S., The University of Georgia; M.P.H., The Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of School of Public Health
At Holy Spirit College since 2012

Calendar   |   Contact   |   Apply Now

Copyright © 2012-2017, Holy Spirit College Atlanta Ga 30327. All Rights Reserved.